Calendar for 2021-2022

* For all important dates, please feel free to contact the business office for more information.* 

 

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Fall Registration 

10am -12 noon

 

Monday, September 20, 2021

Parent Orientation 

6:00pm

*Zoom codes will be sent via Remind and emails *

 

Saturday, October 9, 2021

*Important Date* 

 

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Thanksgiving Break *No Dance Class*

 

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Picture schedules will be disseminated 

 

Saturday, December 25- Jan. 1, 2022

Winter Break *No Dance Class*

 

January 8, 2022

Class Resumes 

 

Saturday, Jan. 15 and Sunday, Jan 16, 2022

Picture Day *No Dance Class*

 

Saturday, February 19, 2022

*Important Date* 

Royal Court Announcement at 4:30 pm

*No evening classes*

 

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

*Violets, Lilies, and Morning Gloring Classes will have class from 5:30-7:00 pm

 

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Mardi Gras Break *No Dance Class* 

 

Saturday, March 12, 2022

*Important Date*

 

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Easter Break *No Dance Class*

 

April 18 - May 26, 2022

Evening Recital Rehearsal Classes begin 5:30-7:00 pm

(Weeks 1-5: Monday - Thursday, and Saturday)

 

May 23 - May 26, 2022 

Week 6: Day Recital Rehearsals 

1:00 - 7:00 pm

 

Sunday, April 24, 2022 

Royal Court Cotillion

*Royal Court Members Only*

 

May 19-22, 2022

Costume and Ticket Distribution

 

Friday, May 27, 2022

Distribution Program Booklets 

MDSD Studio from 2-4 pm 

*NO BOOKS WILL BE GIVEN AT RECITAL*

 

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Pontchartrain Convention and Civic Center 

 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mademoiselle Dwyn's School of Dance