Calendar for 2020-2021

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Thanksgiving Break *NO DANCE CLASS*

 

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Picture Schedules will be disseminated 

 

Saturday, December 26, - Jan 2, 2021

Winter Break *NO DANCE CLASS*

 

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Class Resumes 

 

Saturday, January 16 - Sunday, January 17, 2021

Picture Day *NO DANCE CLASS*

 

Saturday, February 13, 2021 

Announcement of Queen XXI and the Royal Court at 4:30 pm

 

Saturday, February 22, 2021

Mardi Gras Break *NO DANCE CLASS*

 

*March 13, 2021*

 

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Easter Break *NO DANCE CLASS 

 

April 19- June 5, 2021

Evening Recital Rehearsal Classes begins at 5:30-7 pm

(Weeks 1-5: Mon-Thurs, and Saturday) 

 

May 10-14, 2021

Costume and Ticket Distribution 

 

May 29, 2021

Royal Court Cotillion 

 

Monday, June 3-5, 2021 

Day Recital Rehearsal 

(Week 6: 1:00-7:oopm) 

 

Saturday, June 4, 2021 

Distribute Program Booklets MDSD Studio from 3-5 pm

*NO BOOKS ARE GIVEN OUT AT THE RECITAL*

 

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Rectials (Pontchartrain Convention and Civic Center) 

ACT I Showtime 2:00 pm SHARP

ACT II Showtime 5:00 pm SHARP 

 

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Mademoiselle Dwyn's School of Dance